Commercial Insurance and Employee Benefits

First National Insurance Agency, LLC, is dedicated to providing its customers with consistently superior performance, products and services.

Name Phone Number Cell Phone Number Email Address Dept. or Title
Agnoni, Mike 216-634-9752 216-215-8433 magnoni@fn-ins.com Risk Management Services
Barbarita, Michael 412-359-2533 412-639-8952 mbarbarita@fn-ins.com Managing Director
Chief Operating Officer
Bordner, Scott 570-372-2141 570-850-4154 sbordner@fn-ins.com Employee Benefits Specialist
Brown, Martin 570-372-2110 570-274-1391 mbrown@fn-ins.com Account Executive
Commercial Lines
Brown, Will 724-834-0535 412-558-9971 wbrown@fn-ins.com Account Executive
Commercial Lines
Butz, Randy 412-359-2531 412-302-5135 rbutz@fn-ins.com Account Executive
Commercial Lines
Gall, John 412-359-2535 412-427-0092 jgall@fn-ins.com Risk Consultant
Graziani, Ron 412-359-2514 412-852-0644 rgraziani@fn-ins.com Vice President
Sales Manager
Janes, Roger 814-724-0334 814-573-8774 rjanes@fn-ins.com Manager, Risk Management
Services/ School Business Unit Lead
King, Adrien 412-359-2518 412-867-7129 aking@fn-ins.com Account Executive
Commercial Lines
Kollmeier, Dwight 412-359-2521 412-439-4925 dkollmeier@fn-ins.com President
Lesser, Steve 724-834-0548 724-454-6462 slesser@fn-ins.com Account Executive
Commercial Lines
Lucchi, Neal 412-359-2516 412-632-4350 nlucchi@fn-ins.com Vice President
Manager of Employee Benefits
Lukondi, Charles 412-359-2533 724-433-0992 clukondi@fn-ins.com Employee Benefits Specialist
McCauley, Jonathan 412-359-2510 412-398-3014 jmccauley@fn-ins.com Vice President/Bond Dept.
Manager, Surety Bonds
Morrell, James 412-359-2525 412-302-5137 jmorrell@fn-ins.com Senior Vice President    
O'Korn, Chris (Buck) 412-310-7888 cokorn@fn-ins.com Account Executive
Commercial Lines
Pyrich, Dave 814-532-3885 814-243-9928 dpyrich@fn-ins.com Account Executive
Commercial Lines
Robles, Dan 412-215-9658 drobles@fn-ins.com Account Executive
Commercial Lines
Safran, Justin 724-301-1716 jsafran@fn-ins.com Account Executive
Commercial Lines
Siliano, Jason 412-359-2532 724-495-9296 jsiliano@fn-ins.com Account Executive
Commercial Lines
Youngmark, Julie 814-231-4525 814-380-1552 jyoungmark@fn-ins.com Account Executive
Commercial Lines
Zallon, Roger 724-846-1563 724-991-6379 rzallon@fn-ins.com Account Executive
Commercial Lines